2012 and me… Things to do and break the mold on who I am.

We all get in a slump and get content with who we are. I say we, because if you are reading this post you are probably a little like me in that you enjoy your leisure time (maybe a little too much), maybe some booze or a bit of something to smoke (if you are into that), and of course looking at writhing naked bodies of your preferential choice. And why the fuck not right? If anyone says you shouldn’t do that… Fuck em; Quite possibly cut em [Note: I do not condone cutting anyone for any reason, do not go cut someone and say I told you too… because I did nothing of the sort. I repeat… fucking nothing of the sort.]

K now that that is over lets play a game. First make a small short quick list of things you would like to improve upon or do this year. OK, you got em? Good. Here’s the best part – You wont fucking do anything on that list. You will procrastinate and not get shit done and you know it.
Throw that shitty list out the window. Lists are dumb… minus the one I am going to provide shortly. Actually lists aren’t dumb for things like shopping or chores, but not for bettering yourself. If you want to be a person to which is more awesome than your current state – then just do it [fucking Nike].

So, its 2012 now – I think we can all agree on that. New Years means new promises to yourself, friends and family. You made that mental list that I told you to can earlier, but don’t can it. Just go out and do it. If its a short term goal get on that shit right now. Read this post first, but otherwise get that shit done. After some mental dialect and confiding in my buddy about how shitty I am and how I no longer want to be stuck in to the role of the asshole, I am going to make my list for you guys. Also note – I am going to dig deep and pull up some seriously personal shit.

1) I am way too fat… would like to drop some of that.
2) Complete a project or two fully.
3) Get the car that I want to replace the car that is falling apart lol.
4) be less of an asshole and learn to show some compassion
5) Call my dad more, hes my hero and it blows dicks that hes all the way in Florida and I am in New York.
6) Get laid at least once. Its been like 6 years… way too long. (sorry if any family reads this and doesn’t want to know that.)

So now that I got all mushy on you here what it comes down to.

I. Will. Own. This.

Its only a list here on this page in my head it shit I am formulating and doing.
If you want to be a part of any of that above you let me know. I am looking for help in 5 of the 6 categories listed above. 😉 lol.

If you only take one thing from this… take this: if you want change – be a boss and do that shit.

I hope 2012 brings you awesomeness and boobies. I don’t want to hear shit even girls like boobies.

Enjoy.

btw I will not be the guy below this line:

Leave a comment